TEAM

PARTNERS

Eric de Broche des Combes
Founder
Architect DPLG
eric.debroche@luxigon.com
Laurent Théaux
Founder
Architect
laurent.theaux@luxigon.com
Laurent Ménabé
Associate
Graphist
laurent.menabe@luxigon.com

 

PARIS

Benjamin Dawidowicz
Communication & Business Development
benjamin.dawidowicz@luxigon.com
 
Emna Rached
Architect
emna.rached@luxigon.com
 
Anne-Hélène Viti
Designer
anneh.viti@luxigon.com
 
Sophie Cousin
Graphist
sophie.cousin@luxigon.com
 
Samson Lacoste
Architect
samson.lacoste@luxigon.com

Julien Pinard
Graphist
julien.pinard@luxigon.com
 
Gilberto Bonelli
Architect
gilberto.bonelli@luxigon.com
 
Nicolas Gagnon
Designer
nicolas.gagnon@luxigon.com
 
Zarisheili Melendez
Architect
zari.melendez@luxigon.com

Scott Airlie
Architect
scott.airlie@luxigon.com
 
Christopher Malheiros
Architect
christopher.malheiros@luxigon.com
 
Paloma Garcia Jiménez
Architect
paloma.garcia@luxigon.com
 
Marcelina Kolasinska
Architect
marcelina.kolasinska@luxigon.com

 

LOS ANGELES

Juanito Olivarria
US Director
Architect
juanito.olivarria@luxigon.com
 
Caleb Tsui
Architect
caleb.tsui@luxigon.com
Thomas Einspahr
Architect
thomas.einspahr@luxigon.com
Joshua Smith
Architect
joshua.smith@luxigon.com